Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, May 1, 1882
2 Tuesday, May 2, 1882
3 Wednesday, May 3, 1882
4 Thursday, May 4, 1882
5 Friday, May 5, 1882
6 Saturday, May 6, 1882
1 issue
7 Sunday, May 7, 1882
8 Monday, May 8, 1882
9 Tuesday, May 9, 1882
10 Wednesday, May 10, 1882
11 Thursday, May 11, 1882
12 Friday, May 12, 1882
13 Saturday, May 13, 1882
1 issue
14 Sunday, May 14, 1882
15 Monday, May 15, 1882
16 Tuesday, May 16, 1882
17 Wednesday, May 17, 1882
18 Thursday, May 18, 1882
19 Friday, May 19, 1882
20 Saturday, May 20, 1882
1 issue
21 Sunday, May 21, 1882
22 Monday, May 22, 1882
23 Tuesday, May 23, 1882
24 Wednesday, May 24, 1882
25 Thursday, May 25, 1882
26 Friday, May 26, 1882
27 Saturday, May 27, 1882
1 issue
28 Sunday, May 28, 1882
29 Monday, May 29, 1882
30 Tuesday, May 30, 1882
31 Wednesday, May 31, 1882