Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, April 1, 1882
1 issue
2 Sunday, April 2, 1882
3 Monday, April 3, 1882
4 Tuesday, April 4, 1882
5 Wednesday, April 5, 1882
6 Thursday, April 6, 1882
7 Friday, April 7, 1882
8 Saturday, April 8, 1882
1 issue
9 Sunday, April 9, 1882
10 Monday, April 10, 1882
11 Tuesday, April 11, 1882
12 Wednesday, April 12, 1882
13 Thursday, April 13, 1882
14 Friday, April 14, 1882
15 Saturday, April 15, 1882
1 issue
16 Sunday, April 16, 1882
17 Monday, April 17, 1882
18 Tuesday, April 18, 1882
19 Wednesday, April 19, 1882
20 Thursday, April 20, 1882
21 Friday, April 21, 1882
22 Saturday, April 22, 1882
1 issue
23 Sunday, April 23, 1882
24 Monday, April 24, 1882
25 Tuesday, April 25, 1882
26 Wednesday, April 26, 1882
27 Thursday, April 27, 1882
28 Friday, April 28, 1882
29 Saturday, April 29, 1882
1 issue
30 Sunday, April 30, 1882