Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, March 1, 1882
2 Thursday, March 2, 1882
3 Friday, March 3, 1882
4 Saturday, March 4, 1882
1 issue
5 Sunday, March 5, 1882
6 Monday, March 6, 1882
7 Tuesday, March 7, 1882
8 Wednesday, March 8, 1882
9 Thursday, March 9, 1882
10 Friday, March 10, 1882
11 Saturday, March 11, 1882
1 issue
12 Sunday, March 12, 1882
13 Monday, March 13, 1882
14 Tuesday, March 14, 1882
15 Wednesday, March 15, 1882
16 Thursday, March 16, 1882
17 Friday, March 17, 1882
18 Saturday, March 18, 1882
1 issue
19 Sunday, March 19, 1882
20 Monday, March 20, 1882
21 Tuesday, March 21, 1882
22 Wednesday, March 22, 1882
23 Thursday, March 23, 1882
24 Friday, March 24, 1882
25 Saturday, March 25, 1882
1 issue
26 Sunday, March 26, 1882
27 Monday, March 27, 1882
28 Tuesday, March 28, 1882
29 Wednesday, March 29, 1882
30 Thursday, March 30, 1882
31 Friday, March 31, 1882