Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, January 1, 1882
1 issue
2 Monday, January 2, 1882
3 Tuesday, January 3, 1882
4 Wednesday, January 4, 1882
5 Thursday, January 5, 1882
6 Friday, January 6, 1882
7 Saturday, January 7, 1882
1 issue
8 Sunday, January 8, 1882
9 Monday, January 9, 1882
10 Tuesday, January 10, 1882
11 Wednesday, January 11, 1882
12 Thursday, January 12, 1882
13 Friday, January 13, 1882
14 Saturday, January 14, 1882
1 issue
15 Sunday, January 15, 1882
16 Monday, January 16, 1882
17 Tuesday, January 17, 1882
18 Wednesday, January 18, 1882
19 Thursday, January 19, 1882
20 Friday, January 20, 1882
21 Saturday, January 21, 1882
1 issue
22 Sunday, January 22, 1882
23 Monday, January 23, 1882
24 Tuesday, January 24, 1882
25 Wednesday, January 25, 1882
26 Thursday, January 26, 1882
27 Friday, January 27, 1882
28 Saturday, January 28, 1882
1 issue
29 Sunday, January 29, 1882
30 Monday, January 30, 1882
31 Tuesday, January 31, 1882