Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, October 1, 1881
1 issue
2 Sunday, October 2, 1881
3 Monday, October 3, 1881
4 Tuesday, October 4, 1881
5 Wednesday, October 5, 1881
6 Thursday, October 6, 1881
7 Friday, October 7, 1881
8 Saturday, October 8, 1881
1 issue
9 Sunday, October 9, 1881
10 Monday, October 10, 1881
11 Tuesday, October 11, 1881
12 Wednesday, October 12, 1881
13 Thursday, October 13, 1881
14 Friday, October 14, 1881
15 Saturday, October 15, 1881
1 issue
16 Sunday, October 16, 1881
17 Monday, October 17, 1881
18 Tuesday, October 18, 1881
19 Wednesday, October 19, 1881
20 Thursday, October 20, 1881
21 Friday, October 21, 1881
22 Saturday, October 22, 1881
1 issue
23 Sunday, October 23, 1881
24 Monday, October 24, 1881
25 Tuesday, October 25, 1881
26 Wednesday, October 26, 1881
27 Thursday, October 27, 1881
28 Friday, October 28, 1881
29 Saturday, October 29, 1881
1 issue
30 Sunday, October 30, 1881
31 Monday, October 31, 1881