Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Saturday, July 2, 1881
1 issue
3 Sunday, July 3, 1881
4 Monday, July 4, 1881
5 Tuesday, July 5, 1881
6 Wednesday, July 6, 1881
7 Thursday, July 7, 1881
8 Friday, July 8, 1881
9 Saturday, July 9, 1881
1 issue
10 Sunday, July 10, 1881
11 Monday, July 11, 1881
12 Tuesday, July 12, 1881
13 Wednesday, July 13, 1881
14 Thursday, July 14, 1881
15 Friday, July 15, 1881
16 Saturday, July 16, 1881
17 Sunday, July 17, 1881
18 Monday, July 18, 1881
19 Tuesday, July 19, 1881
20 Wednesday, July 20, 1881
21 Thursday, July 21, 1881
22 Friday, July 22, 1881
23 Saturday, July 23, 1881
1 issue
24 Sunday, July 24, 1881
25 Monday, July 25, 1881
26 Tuesday, July 26, 1881
27 Wednesday, July 27, 1881
28 Thursday, July 28, 1881
29 Friday, July 29, 1881
30 Saturday, July 30, 1881
1 issue
31 Sunday, July 31, 1881