Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, June 1, 1881
2 Thursday, June 2, 1881
3 Friday, June 3, 1881
4 Saturday, June 4, 1881
1 issue
5 Sunday, June 5, 1881
6 Monday, June 6, 1881
7 Tuesday, June 7, 1881
8 Wednesday, June 8, 1881
9 Thursday, June 9, 1881
10 Friday, June 10, 1881
11 Saturday, June 11, 1881
1 issue
12 Sunday, June 12, 1881
13 Monday, June 13, 1881
14 Tuesday, June 14, 1881
15 Wednesday, June 15, 1881
16 Thursday, June 16, 1881
17 Friday, June 17, 1881
18 Saturday, June 18, 1881
1 issue
19 Sunday, June 19, 1881
20 Monday, June 20, 1881
21 Tuesday, June 21, 1881
22 Wednesday, June 22, 1881
23 Thursday, June 23, 1881
24 Friday, June 24, 1881
25 Saturday, June 25, 1881
1 issue
26 Sunday, June 26, 1881
27 Monday, June 27, 1881
28 Tuesday, June 28, 1881
29 Wednesday, June 29, 1881
30 Thursday, June 30, 1881