Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, May 1, 1881
2 Monday, May 2, 1881
3 Tuesday, May 3, 1881
4 Wednesday, May 4, 1881
5 Thursday, May 5, 1881
6 Friday, May 6, 1881
7 Saturday, May 7, 1881
1 issue
8 Sunday, May 8, 1881
9 Monday, May 9, 1881
10 Tuesday, May 10, 1881
11 Wednesday, May 11, 1881
12 Thursday, May 12, 1881
13 Friday, May 13, 1881
14 Saturday, May 14, 1881
1 issue
15 Sunday, May 15, 1881
16 Monday, May 16, 1881
17 Tuesday, May 17, 1881
18 Wednesday, May 18, 1881
19 Thursday, May 19, 1881
20 Friday, May 20, 1881
21 Saturday, May 21, 1881
1 issue
22 Sunday, May 22, 1881
23 Monday, May 23, 1881
24 Tuesday, May 24, 1881
25 Wednesday, May 25, 1881
26 Thursday, May 26, 1881
27 Friday, May 27, 1881
28 Saturday, May 28, 1881
1 issue
29 Sunday, May 29, 1881
30 Monday, May 30, 1881
31 Tuesday, May 31, 1881