Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, April 1, 1881
2 Saturday, April 2, 1881
1 issue
3 Sunday, April 3, 1881
4 Monday, April 4, 1881
5 Tuesday, April 5, 1881
6 Wednesday, April 6, 1881
7 Thursday, April 7, 1881
8 Friday, April 8, 1881
9 Saturday, April 9, 1881
1 issue
10 Sunday, April 10, 1881
11 Monday, April 11, 1881
12 Tuesday, April 12, 1881
13 Wednesday, April 13, 1881
14 Thursday, April 14, 1881
15 Friday, April 15, 1881
16 Saturday, April 16, 1881
1 issue
17 Sunday, April 17, 1881
18 Monday, April 18, 1881
19 Tuesday, April 19, 1881
20 Wednesday, April 20, 1881
21 Thursday, April 21, 1881
22 Friday, April 22, 1881
23 Saturday, April 23, 1881
1 issue
24 Sunday, April 24, 1881
25 Monday, April 25, 1881
26 Tuesday, April 26, 1881
27 Wednesday, April 27, 1881
28 Thursday, April 28, 1881
29 Friday, April 29, 1881
30 Saturday, April 30, 1881
1 issue