Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, September 1, 1880
2 Thursday, September 2, 1880
3 Friday, September 3, 1880
4 Saturday, September 4, 1880
1 issue
5 Sunday, September 5, 1880
6 Monday, September 6, 1880
7 Tuesday, September 7, 1880
8 Wednesday, September 8, 1880
9 Thursday, September 9, 1880
10 Friday, September 10, 1880
11 Saturday, September 11, 1880
1 issue
12 Sunday, September 12, 1880
13 Monday, September 13, 1880
14 Tuesday, September 14, 1880
15 Wednesday, September 15, 1880
16 Thursday, September 16, 1880
17 Friday, September 17, 1880
18 Saturday, September 18, 1880
1 issue
19 Sunday, September 19, 1880
20 Monday, September 20, 1880
21 Tuesday, September 21, 1880
22 Wednesday, September 22, 1880
23 Thursday, September 23, 1880
24 Friday, September 24, 1880
25 Saturday, September 25, 1880
1 issue
26 Sunday, September 26, 1880
27 Monday, September 27, 1880
28 Tuesday, September 28, 1880
29 Wednesday, September 29, 1880
30 Thursday, September 30, 1880