Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, July 1, 1880
1 issue
2 Friday, July 2, 1880
3 Saturday, July 3, 1880
1 issue
4 Sunday, July 4, 1880
5 Monday, July 5, 1880
6 Tuesday, July 6, 1880
7 Wednesday, July 7, 1880
8 Thursday, July 8, 1880
9 Friday, July 9, 1880
10 Saturday, July 10, 1880
1 issue
11 Sunday, July 11, 1880
12 Monday, July 12, 1880
13 Tuesday, July 13, 1880
14 Wednesday, July 14, 1880
15 Thursday, July 15, 1880
16 Friday, July 16, 1880
17 Saturday, July 17, 1880
1 issue
18 Sunday, July 18, 1880
19 Monday, July 19, 1880
20 Tuesday, July 20, 1880
21 Wednesday, July 21, 1880
22 Thursday, July 22, 1880
23 Friday, July 23, 1880
24 Saturday, July 24, 1880
1 issue
25 Sunday, July 25, 1880
26 Monday, July 26, 1880
27 Tuesday, July 27, 1880
28 Wednesday, July 28, 1880
29 Thursday, July 29, 1880
30 Friday, July 30, 1880
31 Saturday, July 31, 1880