Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, June 1, 1880
2 Wednesday, June 2, 1880
3 Thursday, June 3, 1880
4 Friday, June 4, 1880
5 Saturday, June 5, 1880
1 issue
6 Sunday, June 6, 1880
7 Monday, June 7, 1880
8 Tuesday, June 8, 1880
9 Wednesday, June 9, 1880
10 Thursday, June 10, 1880
11 Friday, June 11, 1880
12 Saturday, June 12, 1880
1 issue
13 Sunday, June 13, 1880
14 Monday, June 14, 1880
15 Tuesday, June 15, 1880
16 Wednesday, June 16, 1880
17 Thursday, June 17, 1880
18 Friday, June 18, 1880
19 Saturday, June 19, 1880
1 issue
20 Sunday, June 20, 1880
21 Monday, June 21, 1880
22 Tuesday, June 22, 1880
23 Wednesday, June 23, 1880
24 Thursday, June 24, 1880
25 Friday, June 25, 1880
26 Saturday, June 26, 1880
1 issue
27 Sunday, June 27, 1880
28 Monday, June 28, 1880
29 Tuesday, June 29, 1880
30 Wednesday, June 30, 1880