Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, May 1, 1880
1 issue
2 Sunday, May 2, 1880
3 Monday, May 3, 1880
4 Tuesday, May 4, 1880
5 Wednesday, May 5, 1880
6 Thursday, May 6, 1880
7 Friday, May 7, 1880
8 Saturday, May 8, 1880
1 issue
9 Sunday, May 9, 1880
10 Monday, May 10, 1880
11 Tuesday, May 11, 1880
12 Wednesday, May 12, 1880
13 Thursday, May 13, 1880
14 Friday, May 14, 1880
15 Saturday, May 15, 1880
1 issue
16 Sunday, May 16, 1880
17 Monday, May 17, 1880
18 Tuesday, May 18, 1880
19 Wednesday, May 19, 1880
20 Thursday, May 20, 1880
21 Friday, May 21, 1880
22 Saturday, May 22, 1880
1 issue
23 Sunday, May 23, 1880
24 Monday, May 24, 1880
25 Tuesday, May 25, 1880
26 Wednesday, May 26, 1880
27 Thursday, May 27, 1880
28 Friday, May 28, 1880
29 Saturday, May 29, 1880
1 issue
30 Sunday, May 30, 1880
31 Monday, May 31, 1880