Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, April 1, 1880
2 Friday, April 2, 1880
3 Saturday, April 3, 1880
1 issue
4 Sunday, April 4, 1880
5 Monday, April 5, 1880
6 Tuesday, April 6, 1880
7 Wednesday, April 7, 1880
8 Thursday, April 8, 1880
9 Friday, April 9, 1880
10 Saturday, April 10, 1880
1 issue
11 Sunday, April 11, 1880
12 Monday, April 12, 1880
13 Tuesday, April 13, 1880
14 Wednesday, April 14, 1880
15 Thursday, April 15, 1880
16 Friday, April 16, 1880
17 Saturday, April 17, 1880
1 issue
18 Sunday, April 18, 1880
19 Monday, April 19, 1880
20 Tuesday, April 20, 1880
21 Wednesday, April 21, 1880
22 Thursday, April 22, 1880
23 Friday, April 23, 1880
24 Saturday, April 24, 1880
1 issue
25 Sunday, April 25, 1880
26 Monday, April 26, 1880
27 Tuesday, April 27, 1880
28 Wednesday, April 28, 1880
29 Thursday, April 29, 1880
30 Friday, April 30, 1880