Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, January 1, 1880
1 issue
2 Friday, January 2, 1880
3 Saturday, January 3, 1880
1 issue
4 Sunday, January 4, 1880
5 Monday, January 5, 1880
6 Tuesday, January 6, 1880
7 Wednesday, January 7, 1880
8 Thursday, January 8, 1880
9 Friday, January 9, 1880
10 Saturday, January 10, 1880
1 issue
11 Sunday, January 11, 1880
12 Monday, January 12, 1880
13 Tuesday, January 13, 1880
14 Wednesday, January 14, 1880
15 Thursday, January 15, 1880
16 Friday, January 16, 1880
17 Saturday, January 17, 1880
1 issue
18 Sunday, January 18, 1880
19 Monday, January 19, 1880
20 Tuesday, January 20, 1880
21 Wednesday, January 21, 1880
22 Thursday, January 22, 1880
23 Friday, January 23, 1880
24 Saturday, January 24, 1880
1 issue
25 Sunday, January 25, 1880
26 Monday, January 26, 1880
27 Tuesday, January 27, 1880
28 Wednesday, January 28, 1880
29 Thursday, January 29, 1880
30 Friday, January 30, 1880
1 issue
31 Saturday, January 31, 1880
1 issue