Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, December 1, 1879
2 Tuesday, December 2, 1879
3 Wednesday, December 3, 1879
4 Thursday, December 4, 1879
5 Friday, December 5, 1879
6 Saturday, December 6, 1879
1 issue
7 Sunday, December 7, 1879
8 Monday, December 8, 1879
9 Tuesday, December 9, 1879
10 Wednesday, December 10, 1879
11 Thursday, December 11, 1879
12 Friday, December 12, 1879
13 Saturday, December 13, 1879
1 issue
14 Sunday, December 14, 1879
15 Monday, December 15, 1879
16 Tuesday, December 16, 1879
17 Wednesday, December 17, 1879
18 Thursday, December 18, 1879
19 Friday, December 19, 1879
20 Saturday, December 20, 1879
1 issue
21 Sunday, December 21, 1879
22 Monday, December 22, 1879
23 Tuesday, December 23, 1879
24 Wednesday, December 24, 1879
25 Thursday, December 25, 1879
26 Friday, December 26, 1879
27 Saturday, December 27, 1879
1 issue
28 Sunday, December 28, 1879
29 Monday, December 29, 1879
30 Tuesday, December 30, 1879
31 Wednesday, December 31, 1879