Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, September 1, 1879
2 Tuesday, September 2, 1879
3 Wednesday, September 3, 1879
4 Thursday, September 4, 1879
5 Friday, September 5, 1879
6 Saturday, September 6, 1879
1 issue
7 Sunday, September 7, 1879
8 Monday, September 8, 1879
9 Tuesday, September 9, 1879
10 Wednesday, September 10, 1879
11 Thursday, September 11, 1879
12 Friday, September 12, 1879
13 Saturday, September 13, 1879
14 Sunday, September 14, 1879
15 Monday, September 15, 1879
16 Tuesday, September 16, 1879
17 Wednesday, September 17, 1879
18 Thursday, September 18, 1879
19 Friday, September 19, 1879
20 Saturday, September 20, 1879
1 issue
21 Sunday, September 21, 1879
22 Monday, September 22, 1879
23 Tuesday, September 23, 1879
24 Wednesday, September 24, 1879
25 Thursday, September 25, 1879
26 Friday, September 26, 1879
27 Saturday, September 27, 1879
1 issue
28 Sunday, September 28, 1879
29 Monday, September 29, 1879
30 Tuesday, September 30, 1879