Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, July 1, 1879
1 issue
2 Wednesday, July 2, 1879
3 Thursday, July 3, 1879
4 Friday, July 4, 1879
5 Saturday, July 5, 1879
1 issue
6 Sunday, July 6, 1879
7 Monday, July 7, 1879
8 Tuesday, July 8, 1879
9 Wednesday, July 9, 1879
10 Thursday, July 10, 1879
11 Friday, July 11, 1879
12 Saturday, July 12, 1879
1 issue
13 Sunday, July 13, 1879
14 Monday, July 14, 1879
15 Tuesday, July 15, 1879
16 Wednesday, July 16, 1879
17 Thursday, July 17, 1879
18 Friday, July 18, 1879
19 Saturday, July 19, 1879
20 Sunday, July 20, 1879
21 Monday, July 21, 1879
22 Tuesday, July 22, 1879
23 Wednesday, July 23, 1879
24 Thursday, July 24, 1879
25 Friday, July 25, 1879
26 Saturday, July 26, 1879
1 issue
27 Sunday, July 27, 1879
28 Monday, July 28, 1879
29 Tuesday, July 29, 1879
30 Wednesday, July 30, 1879
31 Thursday, July 31, 1879