Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, June 1, 1879
2 Monday, June 2, 1879
3 Tuesday, June 3, 1879
4 Wednesday, June 4, 1879
5 Thursday, June 5, 1879
6 Friday, June 6, 1879
7 Saturday, June 7, 1879
1 issue
8 Sunday, June 8, 1879
9 Monday, June 9, 1879
10 Tuesday, June 10, 1879
11 Wednesday, June 11, 1879
12 Thursday, June 12, 1879
13 Friday, June 13, 1879
14 Saturday, June 14, 1879
1 issue
15 Sunday, June 15, 1879
16 Monday, June 16, 1879
17 Tuesday, June 17, 1879
18 Wednesday, June 18, 1879
19 Thursday, June 19, 1879
20 Friday, June 20, 1879
21 Saturday, June 21, 1879
1 issue
22 Sunday, June 22, 1879
23 Monday, June 23, 1879
24 Tuesday, June 24, 1879
25 Wednesday, June 25, 1879
26 Thursday, June 26, 1879
27 Friday, June 27, 1879
28 Saturday, June 28, 1879
1 issue
29 Sunday, June 29, 1879
30 Monday, June 30, 1879