Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, May 1, 1879
2 Friday, May 2, 1879
3 Saturday, May 3, 1879
1 issue
4 Sunday, May 4, 1879
5 Monday, May 5, 1879
6 Tuesday, May 6, 1879
7 Wednesday, May 7, 1879
8 Thursday, May 8, 1879
9 Friday, May 9, 1879
10 Saturday, May 10, 1879
1 issue
11 Sunday, May 11, 1879
12 Monday, May 12, 1879
13 Tuesday, May 13, 1879
14 Wednesday, May 14, 1879
15 Thursday, May 15, 1879
16 Friday, May 16, 1879
17 Saturday, May 17, 1879
1 issue
18 Sunday, May 18, 1879
19 Monday, May 19, 1879
20 Tuesday, May 20, 1879
21 Wednesday, May 21, 1879
22 Thursday, May 22, 1879
23 Friday, May 23, 1879
24 Saturday, May 24, 1879
1 issue
25 Sunday, May 25, 1879
26 Monday, May 26, 1879
27 Tuesday, May 27, 1879
28 Wednesday, May 28, 1879
29 Thursday, May 29, 1879
30 Friday, May 30, 1879
31 Saturday, May 31, 1879
1 issue