Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, April 1, 1879
2 Wednesday, April 2, 1879
3 Thursday, April 3, 1879
4 Friday, April 4, 1879
5 Saturday, April 5, 1879
1 issue
6 Sunday, April 6, 1879
7 Monday, April 7, 1879
8 Tuesday, April 8, 1879
9 Wednesday, April 9, 1879
10 Thursday, April 10, 1879
11 Friday, April 11, 1879
12 Saturday, April 12, 1879
1 issue
13 Sunday, April 13, 1879
14 Monday, April 14, 1879
15 Tuesday, April 15, 1879
16 Wednesday, April 16, 1879
17 Thursday, April 17, 1879
18 Friday, April 18, 1879
19 Saturday, April 19, 1879
1 issue
20 Sunday, April 20, 1879
21 Monday, April 21, 1879
22 Tuesday, April 22, 1879
23 Wednesday, April 23, 1879
24 Thursday, April 24, 1879
25 Friday, April 25, 1879
26 Saturday, April 26, 1879
1 issue
27 Sunday, April 27, 1879
28 Monday, April 28, 1879
29 Tuesday, April 29, 1879
30 Wednesday, April 30, 1879