Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, February 1, 1879
1 issue
2 Sunday, February 2, 1879
3 Monday, February 3, 1879
4 Tuesday, February 4, 1879
5 Wednesday, February 5, 1879
6 Thursday, February 6, 1879
7 Friday, February 7, 1879
8 Saturday, February 8, 1879
1 issue
9 Sunday, February 9, 1879
10 Monday, February 10, 1879
11 Tuesday, February 11, 1879
12 Wednesday, February 12, 1879
13 Thursday, February 13, 1879
14 Friday, February 14, 1879
15 Saturday, February 15, 1879
1 issue
16 Sunday, February 16, 1879
17 Monday, February 17, 1879
18 Tuesday, February 18, 1879
19 Wednesday, February 19, 1879
20 Thursday, February 20, 1879
21 Friday, February 21, 1879
22 Saturday, February 22, 1879
1 issue
23 Sunday, February 23, 1879
24 Monday, February 24, 1879
25 Tuesday, February 25, 1879
26 Wednesday, February 26, 1879
27 Thursday, February 27, 1879
28 Friday, February 28, 1879