Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, January 1, 1879
1 issue
2 Thursday, January 2, 1879
3 Friday, January 3, 1879
4 Saturday, January 4, 1879
1 issue
5 Sunday, January 5, 1879
6 Monday, January 6, 1879
7 Tuesday, January 7, 1879
8 Wednesday, January 8, 1879
9 Thursday, January 9, 1879
10 Friday, January 10, 1879
11 Saturday, January 11, 1879
1 issue
12 Sunday, January 12, 1879
13 Monday, January 13, 1879
14 Tuesday, January 14, 1879
15 Wednesday, January 15, 1879
16 Thursday, January 16, 1879
17 Friday, January 17, 1879
18 Saturday, January 18, 1879
1 issue
19 Sunday, January 19, 1879
20 Monday, January 20, 1879
21 Tuesday, January 21, 1879
22 Wednesday, January 22, 1879
23 Thursday, January 23, 1879
24 Friday, January 24, 1879
25 Saturday, January 25, 1879
1 issue
26 Sunday, January 26, 1879
27 Monday, January 27, 1879
28 Tuesday, January 28, 1879
29 Wednesday, January 29, 1879
30 Thursday, January 30, 1879
31 Friday, January 31, 1879