Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, May 1, 1878
2 Thursday, May 2, 1878
3 Friday, May 3, 1878
4 Saturday, May 4, 1878
1 issue
5 Sunday, May 5, 1878
6 Monday, May 6, 1878
7 Tuesday, May 7, 1878
8 Wednesday, May 8, 1878
9 Thursday, May 9, 1878
10 Friday, May 10, 1878
11 Saturday, May 11, 1878
1 issue
12 Sunday, May 12, 1878
13 Monday, May 13, 1878
14 Tuesday, May 14, 1878
15 Wednesday, May 15, 1878
16 Thursday, May 16, 1878
17 Friday, May 17, 1878
18 Saturday, May 18, 1878
1 issue
19 Sunday, May 19, 1878
20 Monday, May 20, 1878
21 Tuesday, May 21, 1878
22 Wednesday, May 22, 1878
23 Thursday, May 23, 1878
24 Friday, May 24, 1878
25 Saturday, May 25, 1878
1 issue
26 Sunday, May 26, 1878
27 Monday, May 27, 1878
28 Tuesday, May 28, 1878
29 Wednesday, May 29, 1878
30 Thursday, May 30, 1878
31 Friday, May 31, 1878