Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, March 1, 1878
2 Saturday, March 2, 1878
1 issue
3 Sunday, March 3, 1878
4 Monday, March 4, 1878
5 Tuesday, March 5, 1878
6 Wednesday, March 6, 1878
7 Thursday, March 7, 1878
8 Friday, March 8, 1878
9 Saturday, March 9, 1878
1 issue
10 Sunday, March 10, 1878
11 Monday, March 11, 1878
12 Tuesday, March 12, 1878
13 Wednesday, March 13, 1878
14 Thursday, March 14, 1878
15 Friday, March 15, 1878
16 Saturday, March 16, 1878
1 issue
17 Sunday, March 17, 1878
18 Monday, March 18, 1878
19 Tuesday, March 19, 1878
20 Wednesday, March 20, 1878
21 Thursday, March 21, 1878
22 Friday, March 22, 1878
23 Saturday, March 23, 1878
1 issue
24 Sunday, March 24, 1878
25 Monday, March 25, 1878
26 Tuesday, March 26, 1878
27 Wednesday, March 27, 1878
28 Thursday, March 28, 1878
29 Friday, March 29, 1878
30 Saturday, March 30, 1878
1 issue
31 Sunday, March 31, 1878