Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, February 1, 1878
2 Saturday, February 2, 1878
1 issue
3 Sunday, February 3, 1878
4 Monday, February 4, 1878
5 Tuesday, February 5, 1878
6 Wednesday, February 6, 1878
7 Thursday, February 7, 1878
8 Friday, February 8, 1878
9 Saturday, February 9, 1878
1 issue
10 Sunday, February 10, 1878
11 Monday, February 11, 1878
12 Tuesday, February 12, 1878
13 Wednesday, February 13, 1878
14 Thursday, February 14, 1878
15 Friday, February 15, 1878
16 Saturday, February 16, 1878
1 issue
17 Sunday, February 17, 1878
18 Monday, February 18, 1878
19 Tuesday, February 19, 1878
20 Wednesday, February 20, 1878
21 Thursday, February 21, 1878
22 Friday, February 22, 1878
23 Saturday, February 23, 1878
1 issue
24 Sunday, February 24, 1878
25 Monday, February 25, 1878
26 Tuesday, February 26, 1878
27 Wednesday, February 27, 1878
28 Thursday, February 28, 1878