Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, November 1, 1877
2 Friday, November 2, 1877
3 Saturday, November 3, 1877
1 issue
4 Sunday, November 4, 1877
5 Monday, November 5, 1877
6 Tuesday, November 6, 1877
7 Wednesday, November 7, 1877
8 Thursday, November 8, 1877
9 Friday, November 9, 1877
10 Saturday, November 10, 1877
1 issue
11 Sunday, November 11, 1877
12 Monday, November 12, 1877
13 Tuesday, November 13, 1877
14 Wednesday, November 14, 1877
15 Thursday, November 15, 1877
16 Friday, November 16, 1877
17 Saturday, November 17, 1877
1 issue
18 Sunday, November 18, 1877
19 Monday, November 19, 1877
20 Tuesday, November 20, 1877
21 Wednesday, November 21, 1877
22 Thursday, November 22, 1877
23 Friday, November 23, 1877
24 Saturday, November 24, 1877
25 Sunday, November 25, 1877
26 Monday, November 26, 1877
27 Tuesday, November 27, 1877
28 Wednesday, November 28, 1877
29 Thursday, November 29, 1877
30 Friday, November 30, 1877