Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, October 1, 1877
2 Tuesday, October 2, 1877
3 Wednesday, October 3, 1877
4 Thursday, October 4, 1877
5 Friday, October 5, 1877
6 Saturday, October 6, 1877
1 issue
7 Sunday, October 7, 1877
8 Monday, October 8, 1877
9 Tuesday, October 9, 1877
10 Wednesday, October 10, 1877
11 Thursday, October 11, 1877
12 Friday, October 12, 1877
13 Saturday, October 13, 1877
1 issue
14 Sunday, October 14, 1877
15 Monday, October 15, 1877
16 Tuesday, October 16, 1877
17 Wednesday, October 17, 1877
18 Thursday, October 18, 1877
19 Friday, October 19, 1877
20 Saturday, October 20, 1877
1 issue
21 Sunday, October 21, 1877
22 Monday, October 22, 1877
23 Tuesday, October 23, 1877
24 Wednesday, October 24, 1877
25 Thursday, October 25, 1877
26 Friday, October 26, 1877
27 Saturday, October 27, 1877
1 issue
28 Sunday, October 28, 1877
29 Monday, October 29, 1877
30 Tuesday, October 30, 1877
31 Wednesday, October 31, 1877