Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, August 1, 1877
2 Thursday, August 2, 1877
3 Friday, August 3, 1877
4 Saturday, August 4, 1877
1 issue
5 Sunday, August 5, 1877
6 Monday, August 6, 1877
7 Tuesday, August 7, 1877
8 Wednesday, August 8, 1877
9 Thursday, August 9, 1877
10 Friday, August 10, 1877
11 Saturday, August 11, 1877
1 issue
12 Sunday, August 12, 1877
13 Monday, August 13, 1877
14 Tuesday, August 14, 1877
15 Wednesday, August 15, 1877
16 Thursday, August 16, 1877
17 Friday, August 17, 1877
18 Saturday, August 18, 1877
1 issue
19 Sunday, August 19, 1877
20 Monday, August 20, 1877
21 Tuesday, August 21, 1877
22 Wednesday, August 22, 1877
23 Thursday, August 23, 1877
24 Friday, August 24, 1877
25 Saturday, August 25, 1877
1 issue
26 Sunday, August 26, 1877
27 Monday, August 27, 1877
28 Tuesday, August 28, 1877
29 Wednesday, August 29, 1877
30 Thursday, August 30, 1877
31 Friday, August 31, 1877