Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Monday, July 2, 1877
3 Tuesday, July 3, 1877
4 Wednesday, July 4, 1877
5 Thursday, July 5, 1877
6 Friday, July 6, 1877
7 Saturday, July 7, 1877
1 issue
8 Sunday, July 8, 1877
9 Monday, July 9, 1877
10 Tuesday, July 10, 1877
11 Wednesday, July 11, 1877
12 Thursday, July 12, 1877
13 Friday, July 13, 1877
14 Saturday, July 14, 1877
1 issue
15 Sunday, July 15, 1877
16 Monday, July 16, 1877
17 Tuesday, July 17, 1877
18 Wednesday, July 18, 1877
19 Thursday, July 19, 1877
20 Friday, July 20, 1877
21 Saturday, July 21, 1877
22 Sunday, July 22, 1877
23 Monday, July 23, 1877
24 Tuesday, July 24, 1877
25 Wednesday, July 25, 1877
26 Thursday, July 26, 1877
27 Friday, July 27, 1877
28 Saturday, July 28, 1877
1 issue
29 Sunday, July 29, 1877
30 Monday, July 30, 1877
31 Tuesday, July 31, 1877