Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, May 1, 1877
2 Wednesday, May 2, 1877
3 Thursday, May 3, 1877
4 Friday, May 4, 1877
5 Saturday, May 5, 1877
1 issue
6 Sunday, May 6, 1877
7 Monday, May 7, 1877
8 Tuesday, May 8, 1877
9 Wednesday, May 9, 1877
10 Thursday, May 10, 1877
11 Friday, May 11, 1877
12 Saturday, May 12, 1877
1 issue
13 Sunday, May 13, 1877
14 Monday, May 14, 1877
15 Tuesday, May 15, 1877
16 Wednesday, May 16, 1877
17 Thursday, May 17, 1877
18 Friday, May 18, 1877
19 Saturday, May 19, 1877
1 issue
20 Sunday, May 20, 1877
21 Monday, May 21, 1877
22 Tuesday, May 22, 1877
23 Wednesday, May 23, 1877
24 Thursday, May 24, 1877
25 Friday, May 25, 1877
26 Saturday, May 26, 1877
1 issue
27 Sunday, May 27, 1877
28 Monday, May 28, 1877
29 Tuesday, May 29, 1877
30 Wednesday, May 30, 1877
31 Thursday, May 31, 1877