Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, March 1, 1877
2 Friday, March 2, 1877
3 Saturday, March 3, 1877
1 issue
4 Sunday, March 4, 1877
5 Monday, March 5, 1877
6 Tuesday, March 6, 1877
7 Wednesday, March 7, 1877
8 Thursday, March 8, 1877
9 Friday, March 9, 1877
10 Saturday, March 10, 1877
1 issue
11 Sunday, March 11, 1877
12 Monday, March 12, 1877
13 Tuesday, March 13, 1877
14 Wednesday, March 14, 1877
15 Thursday, March 15, 1877
16 Friday, March 16, 1877
17 Saturday, March 17, 1877
1 issue
18 Sunday, March 18, 1877
19 Monday, March 19, 1877
20 Tuesday, March 20, 1877
21 Wednesday, March 21, 1877
22 Thursday, March 22, 1877
23 Friday, March 23, 1877
24 Saturday, March 24, 1877
1 issue
25 Sunday, March 25, 1877
26 Monday, March 26, 1877
27 Tuesday, March 27, 1877
28 Wednesday, March 28, 1877
29 Thursday, March 29, 1877
30 Friday, March 30, 1877
31 Saturday, March 31, 1877
1 issue