Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, December 1, 1876
2 Saturday, December 2, 1876
1 issue
3 Sunday, December 3, 1876
4 Monday, December 4, 1876
5 Tuesday, December 5, 1876
6 Wednesday, December 6, 1876
7 Thursday, December 7, 1876
8 Friday, December 8, 1876
9 Saturday, December 9, 1876
1 issue
10 Sunday, December 10, 1876
11 Monday, December 11, 1876
12 Tuesday, December 12, 1876
13 Wednesday, December 13, 1876
14 Thursday, December 14, 1876
15 Friday, December 15, 1876
16 Saturday, December 16, 1876
1 issue
17 Sunday, December 17, 1876
18 Monday, December 18, 1876
19 Tuesday, December 19, 1876
20 Wednesday, December 20, 1876
21 Thursday, December 21, 1876
22 Friday, December 22, 1876
23 Saturday, December 23, 1876
1 issue
24 Sunday, December 24, 1876
25 Monday, December 25, 1876
26 Tuesday, December 26, 1876
27 Wednesday, December 27, 1876
28 Thursday, December 28, 1876
29 Friday, December 29, 1876
30 Saturday, December 30, 1876
1 issue
31 Sunday, December 31, 1876