Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, November 1, 1876
2 Thursday, November 2, 1876
3 Friday, November 3, 1876
4 Saturday, November 4, 1876
1 issue
5 Sunday, November 5, 1876
6 Monday, November 6, 1876
7 Tuesday, November 7, 1876
8 Wednesday, November 8, 1876
9 Thursday, November 9, 1876
10 Friday, November 10, 1876
11 Saturday, November 11, 1876
1 issue
12 Sunday, November 12, 1876
13 Monday, November 13, 1876
14 Tuesday, November 14, 1876
15 Wednesday, November 15, 1876
16 Thursday, November 16, 1876
17 Friday, November 17, 1876
18 Saturday, November 18, 1876
19 Sunday, November 19, 1876
20 Monday, November 20, 1876
21 Tuesday, November 21, 1876
22 Wednesday, November 22, 1876
23 Thursday, November 23, 1876
24 Friday, November 24, 1876
25 Saturday, November 25, 1876
1 issue
26 Sunday, November 26, 1876
27 Monday, November 27, 1876
28 Tuesday, November 28, 1876
29 Wednesday, November 29, 1876
30 Thursday, November 30, 1876