Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, October 1, 1876
2 Monday, October 2, 1876
3 Tuesday, October 3, 1876
4 Wednesday, October 4, 1876
5 Thursday, October 5, 1876
6 Friday, October 6, 1876
7 Saturday, October 7, 1876
1 issue
8 Sunday, October 8, 1876
9 Monday, October 9, 1876
10 Tuesday, October 10, 1876
11 Wednesday, October 11, 1876
12 Thursday, October 12, 1876
13 Friday, October 13, 1876
14 Saturday, October 14, 1876
1 issue
15 Sunday, October 15, 1876
16 Monday, October 16, 1876
17 Tuesday, October 17, 1876
18 Wednesday, October 18, 1876
19 Thursday, October 19, 1876
20 Friday, October 20, 1876
21 Saturday, October 21, 1876
1 issue
22 Sunday, October 22, 1876
23 Monday, October 23, 1876
24 Tuesday, October 24, 1876
25 Wednesday, October 25, 1876
26 Thursday, October 26, 1876
27 Friday, October 27, 1876
28 Saturday, October 28, 1876
1 issue
29 Sunday, October 29, 1876
30 Monday, October 30, 1876
31 Tuesday, October 31, 1876