Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, September 1, 1876
2 Saturday, September 2, 1876
1 issue
3 Sunday, September 3, 1876
4 Monday, September 4, 1876
5 Tuesday, September 5, 1876
6 Wednesday, September 6, 1876
7 Thursday, September 7, 1876
8 Friday, September 8, 1876
9 Saturday, September 9, 1876
1 issue
10 Sunday, September 10, 1876
11 Monday, September 11, 1876
12 Tuesday, September 12, 1876
13 Wednesday, September 13, 1876
14 Thursday, September 14, 1876
15 Friday, September 15, 1876
16 Saturday, September 16, 1876
1 issue
17 Sunday, September 17, 1876
18 Monday, September 18, 1876
19 Tuesday, September 19, 1876
20 Wednesday, September 20, 1876
21 Thursday, September 21, 1876
22 Friday, September 22, 1876
23 Saturday, September 23, 1876
1 issue
24 Sunday, September 24, 1876
25 Monday, September 25, 1876
26 Tuesday, September 26, 1876
27 Wednesday, September 27, 1876
28 Thursday, September 28, 1876
29 Friday, September 29, 1876
30 Saturday, September 30, 1876
1 issue