Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, August 1, 1876
2 Wednesday, August 2, 1876
3 Thursday, August 3, 1876
4 Friday, August 4, 1876
5 Saturday, August 5, 1876
1 issue
6 Sunday, August 6, 1876
7 Monday, August 7, 1876
8 Tuesday, August 8, 1876
9 Wednesday, August 9, 1876
10 Thursday, August 10, 1876
11 Friday, August 11, 1876
12 Saturday, August 12, 1876
1 issue
13 Sunday, August 13, 1876
14 Monday, August 14, 1876
15 Tuesday, August 15, 1876
16 Wednesday, August 16, 1876
17 Thursday, August 17, 1876
18 Friday, August 18, 1876
19 Saturday, August 19, 1876
1 issue
20 Sunday, August 20, 1876
21 Monday, August 21, 1876
22 Tuesday, August 22, 1876
23 Wednesday, August 23, 1876
24 Thursday, August 24, 1876
25 Friday, August 25, 1876
26 Saturday, August 26, 1876
1 issue
27 Sunday, August 27, 1876
28 Monday, August 28, 1876
29 Tuesday, August 29, 1876
30 Wednesday, August 30, 1876
31 Thursday, August 31, 1876