Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, July 1, 1876
1 issue
2 Sunday, July 2, 1876
3 Monday, July 3, 1876
4 Tuesday, July 4, 1876
5 Wednesday, July 5, 1876
6 Thursday, July 6, 1876
7 Friday, July 7, 1876
8 Saturday, July 8, 1876
1 issue
9 Sunday, July 9, 1876
10 Monday, July 10, 1876
11 Tuesday, July 11, 1876
12 Wednesday, July 12, 1876
13 Thursday, July 13, 1876
14 Friday, July 14, 1876
15 Saturday, July 15, 1876
1 issue
16 Sunday, July 16, 1876
17 Monday, July 17, 1876
18 Tuesday, July 18, 1876
19 Wednesday, July 19, 1876
20 Thursday, July 20, 1876
21 Friday, July 21, 1876
22 Saturday, July 22, 1876
1 issue
23 Sunday, July 23, 1876
24 Monday, July 24, 1876
25 Tuesday, July 25, 1876
26 Wednesday, July 26, 1876
27 Thursday, July 27, 1876
28 Friday, July 28, 1876
29 Saturday, July 29, 1876
1 issue
30 Sunday, July 30, 1876
31 Monday, July 31, 1876