Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, May 1, 1876
2 Tuesday, May 2, 1876
3 Wednesday, May 3, 1876
4 Thursday, May 4, 1876
5 Friday, May 5, 1876
6 Saturday, May 6, 1876
1 issue
7 Sunday, May 7, 1876
8 Monday, May 8, 1876
9 Tuesday, May 9, 1876
10 Wednesday, May 10, 1876
11 Thursday, May 11, 1876
12 Friday, May 12, 1876
13 Saturday, May 13, 1876
1 issue
14 Sunday, May 14, 1876
15 Monday, May 15, 1876
16 Tuesday, May 16, 1876
17 Wednesday, May 17, 1876
18 Thursday, May 18, 1876
19 Friday, May 19, 1876
20 Saturday, May 20, 1876
1 issue
21 Sunday, May 21, 1876
22 Monday, May 22, 1876
23 Tuesday, May 23, 1876
24 Wednesday, May 24, 1876
25 Thursday, May 25, 1876
26 Friday, May 26, 1876
27 Saturday, May 27, 1876
1 issue
28 Sunday, May 28, 1876
29 Monday, May 29, 1876
30 Tuesday, May 30, 1876
31 Wednesday, May 31, 1876