Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, April 1, 1876
1 issue
2 Sunday, April 2, 1876
3 Monday, April 3, 1876
4 Tuesday, April 4, 1876
5 Wednesday, April 5, 1876
6 Thursday, April 6, 1876
7 Friday, April 7, 1876
8 Saturday, April 8, 1876
1 issue
9 Sunday, April 9, 1876
10 Monday, April 10, 1876
11 Tuesday, April 11, 1876
12 Wednesday, April 12, 1876
13 Thursday, April 13, 1876
14 Friday, April 14, 1876
15 Saturday, April 15, 1876
1 issue
16 Sunday, April 16, 1876
17 Monday, April 17, 1876
18 Tuesday, April 18, 1876
19 Wednesday, April 19, 1876
20 Thursday, April 20, 1876
21 Friday, April 21, 1876
22 Saturday, April 22, 1876
1 issue
23 Sunday, April 23, 1876
24 Monday, April 24, 1876
25 Tuesday, April 25, 1876
26 Wednesday, April 26, 1876
27 Thursday, April 27, 1876
28 Friday, April 28, 1876
29 Saturday, April 29, 1876
1 issue
30 Sunday, April 30, 1876