Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, January 1, 1876
1 issue
2 Sunday, January 2, 1876
3 Monday, January 3, 1876
4 Tuesday, January 4, 1876
5 Wednesday, January 5, 1876
6 Thursday, January 6, 1876
7 Friday, January 7, 1876
8 Saturday, January 8, 1876
1 issue
9 Sunday, January 9, 1876
10 Monday, January 10, 1876
11 Tuesday, January 11, 1876
12 Wednesday, January 12, 1876
13 Thursday, January 13, 1876
14 Friday, January 14, 1876
15 Saturday, January 15, 1876
1 issue
16 Sunday, January 16, 1876
17 Monday, January 17, 1876
18 Tuesday, January 18, 1876
19 Wednesday, January 19, 1876
20 Thursday, January 20, 1876
21 Friday, January 21, 1876
22 Saturday, January 22, 1876
1 issue
23 Sunday, January 23, 1876
24 Monday, January 24, 1876
25 Tuesday, January 25, 1876
26 Wednesday, January 26, 1876
27 Thursday, January 27, 1876
28 Friday, January 28, 1876
29 Saturday, January 29, 1876
1 issue
30 Sunday, January 30, 1876
31 Monday, January 31, 1876