Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, May 1, 1875
1 issue
2 Sunday, May 2, 1875
3 Monday, May 3, 1875
4 Tuesday, May 4, 1875
5 Wednesday, May 5, 1875
6 Thursday, May 6, 1875
7 Friday, May 7, 1875
8 Saturday, May 8, 1875
1 issue
9 Sunday, May 9, 1875
10 Monday, May 10, 1875
11 Tuesday, May 11, 1875
12 Wednesday, May 12, 1875
13 Thursday, May 13, 1875
14 Friday, May 14, 1875
15 Saturday, May 15, 1875
1 issue
16 Sunday, May 16, 1875
17 Monday, May 17, 1875
18 Tuesday, May 18, 1875
19 Wednesday, May 19, 1875
20 Thursday, May 20, 1875
21 Friday, May 21, 1875
22 Saturday, May 22, 1875
1 issue
23 Sunday, May 23, 1875
24 Monday, May 24, 1875
25 Tuesday, May 25, 1875
26 Wednesday, May 26, 1875
27 Thursday, May 27, 1875
28 Friday, May 28, 1875
29 Saturday, May 29, 1875
1 issue
30 Sunday, May 30, 1875
31 Monday, May 31, 1875