Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, June 1, 1874
2 Tuesday, June 2, 1874
3 Wednesday, June 3, 1874
4 Thursday, June 4, 1874
5 Friday, June 5, 1874
6 Saturday, June 6, 1874
1 issue
7 Sunday, June 7, 1874
8 Monday, June 8, 1874
9 Tuesday, June 9, 1874
10 Wednesday, June 10, 1874
11 Thursday, June 11, 1874
12 Friday, June 12, 1874
13 Saturday, June 13, 1874
1 issue
14 Sunday, June 14, 1874
15 Monday, June 15, 1874
16 Tuesday, June 16, 1874
17 Wednesday, June 17, 1874
18 Thursday, June 18, 1874
19 Friday, June 19, 1874
20 Saturday, June 20, 1874
1 issue
21 Sunday, June 21, 1874
22 Monday, June 22, 1874
23 Tuesday, June 23, 1874
24 Wednesday, June 24, 1874
25 Thursday, June 25, 1874
26 Friday, June 26, 1874
27 Saturday, June 27, 1874
1 issue
28 Sunday, June 28, 1874
29 Monday, June 29, 1874
30 Tuesday, June 30, 1874