Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, May 1, 1874
2 Saturday, May 2, 1874
1 issue
3 Sunday, May 3, 1874
4 Monday, May 4, 1874
5 Tuesday, May 5, 1874
6 Wednesday, May 6, 1874
7 Thursday, May 7, 1874
8 Friday, May 8, 1874
9 Saturday, May 9, 1874
1 issue
10 Sunday, May 10, 1874
11 Monday, May 11, 1874
12 Tuesday, May 12, 1874
13 Wednesday, May 13, 1874
14 Thursday, May 14, 1874
15 Friday, May 15, 1874
16 Saturday, May 16, 1874
1 issue
17 Sunday, May 17, 1874
18 Monday, May 18, 1874
19 Tuesday, May 19, 1874
20 Wednesday, May 20, 1874
21 Thursday, May 21, 1874
22 Friday, May 22, 1874
23 Saturday, May 23, 1874
1 issue
24 Sunday, May 24, 1874
25 Monday, May 25, 1874
26 Tuesday, May 26, 1874
27 Wednesday, May 27, 1874
28 Thursday, May 28, 1874
29 Friday, May 29, 1874
30 Saturday, May 30, 1874
1 issue
31 Sunday, May 31, 1874