Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, April 1, 1874
2 Thursday, April 2, 1874
3 Friday, April 3, 1874
4 Saturday, April 4, 1874
1 issue
5 Sunday, April 5, 1874
6 Monday, April 6, 1874
7 Tuesday, April 7, 1874
8 Wednesday, April 8, 1874
9 Thursday, April 9, 1874
10 Friday, April 10, 1874
11 Saturday, April 11, 1874
1 issue
12 Sunday, April 12, 1874
13 Monday, April 13, 1874
14 Tuesday, April 14, 1874
15 Wednesday, April 15, 1874
16 Thursday, April 16, 1874
17 Friday, April 17, 1874
18 Saturday, April 18, 1874
1 issue
19 Sunday, April 19, 1874
20 Monday, April 20, 1874
21 Tuesday, April 21, 1874
22 Wednesday, April 22, 1874
23 Thursday, April 23, 1874
24 Friday, April 24, 1874
25 Saturday, April 25, 1874
1 issue
26 Sunday, April 26, 1874
27 Monday, April 27, 1874
28 Tuesday, April 28, 1874
29 Wednesday, April 29, 1874
30 Thursday, April 30, 1874