Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, October 1, 1873
2 Thursday, October 2, 1873
3 Friday, October 3, 1873
4 Saturday, October 4, 1873
1 issue
5 Sunday, October 5, 1873
6 Monday, October 6, 1873
7 Tuesday, October 7, 1873
8 Wednesday, October 8, 1873
9 Thursday, October 9, 1873
10 Friday, October 10, 1873
11 Saturday, October 11, 1873
1 issue
12 Sunday, October 12, 1873
13 Monday, October 13, 1873
14 Tuesday, October 14, 1873
15 Wednesday, October 15, 1873
16 Thursday, October 16, 1873
17 Friday, October 17, 1873
18 Saturday, October 18, 1873
1 issue
19 Sunday, October 19, 1873
20 Monday, October 20, 1873
21 Tuesday, October 21, 1873
22 Wednesday, October 22, 1873
23 Thursday, October 23, 1873
24 Friday, October 24, 1873
25 Saturday, October 25, 1873
1 issue
26 Sunday, October 26, 1873
27 Monday, October 27, 1873
28 Tuesday, October 28, 1873
29 Wednesday, October 29, 1873
30 Thursday, October 30, 1873
31 Friday, October 31, 1873