Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, May 1, 1873
2 Friday, May 2, 1873
3 Saturday, May 3, 1873
1 issue
4 Sunday, May 4, 1873
5 Monday, May 5, 1873
6 Tuesday, May 6, 1873
7 Wednesday, May 7, 1873
8 Thursday, May 8, 1873
9 Friday, May 9, 1873
10 Saturday, May 10, 1873
1 issue
11 Sunday, May 11, 1873
12 Monday, May 12, 1873
13 Tuesday, May 13, 1873
14 Wednesday, May 14, 1873
15 Thursday, May 15, 1873
16 Friday, May 16, 1873
17 Saturday, May 17, 1873
1 issue
18 Sunday, May 18, 1873
19 Monday, May 19, 1873
20 Tuesday, May 20, 1873
21 Wednesday, May 21, 1873
22 Thursday, May 22, 1873
23 Friday, May 23, 1873
24 Saturday, May 24, 1873
1 issue
25 Sunday, May 25, 1873
26 Monday, May 26, 1873
27 Tuesday, May 27, 1873
28 Wednesday, May 28, 1873
29 Thursday, May 29, 1873
30 Friday, May 30, 1873
31 Saturday, May 31, 1873
1 issue