Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, April 1, 1873
2 Wednesday, April 2, 1873
3 Thursday, April 3, 1873
4 Friday, April 4, 1873
5 Saturday, April 5, 1873
1 issue
6 Sunday, April 6, 1873
7 Monday, April 7, 1873
8 Tuesday, April 8, 1873
9 Wednesday, April 9, 1873
10 Thursday, April 10, 1873
11 Friday, April 11, 1873
12 Saturday, April 12, 1873
1 issue
13 Sunday, April 13, 1873
14 Monday, April 14, 1873
15 Tuesday, April 15, 1873
16 Wednesday, April 16, 1873
17 Thursday, April 17, 1873
18 Friday, April 18, 1873
19 Saturday, April 19, 1873
1 issue
20 Sunday, April 20, 1873
21 Monday, April 21, 1873
22 Tuesday, April 22, 1873
23 Wednesday, April 23, 1873
24 Thursday, April 24, 1873
25 Friday, April 25, 1873
26 Saturday, April 26, 1873
1 issue
27 Sunday, April 27, 1873
28 Monday, April 28, 1873
29 Tuesday, April 29, 1873
30 Wednesday, April 30, 1873