Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, February 1, 1873
2 Sunday, February 2, 1873
3 Monday, February 3, 1873
4 Tuesday, February 4, 1873
5 Wednesday, February 5, 1873
6 Thursday, February 6, 1873
1 issue
7 Friday, February 7, 1873
8 Saturday, February 8, 1873
9 Sunday, February 9, 1873
10 Monday, February 10, 1873
11 Tuesday, February 11, 1873
12 Wednesday, February 12, 1873
13 Thursday, February 13, 1873
1 issue
14 Friday, February 14, 1873
15 Saturday, February 15, 1873
16 Sunday, February 16, 1873
17 Monday, February 17, 1873
18 Tuesday, February 18, 1873
19 Wednesday, February 19, 1873
20 Thursday, February 20, 1873
21 Friday, February 21, 1873
22 Saturday, February 22, 1873
1 issue
23 Sunday, February 23, 1873
24 Monday, February 24, 1873
25 Tuesday, February 25, 1873
26 Wednesday, February 26, 1873
27 Thursday, February 27, 1873
28 Friday, February 28, 1873