Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, December 1, 1872
2 Monday, December 2, 1872
3 Tuesday, December 3, 1872
4 Wednesday, December 4, 1872
5 Thursday, December 5, 1872
1 issue
6 Friday, December 6, 1872
7 Saturday, December 7, 1872
8 Sunday, December 8, 1872
9 Monday, December 9, 1872
10 Tuesday, December 10, 1872
11 Wednesday, December 11, 1872
12 Thursday, December 12, 1872
1 issue
13 Friday, December 13, 1872
14 Saturday, December 14, 1872
15 Sunday, December 15, 1872
16 Monday, December 16, 1872
17 Tuesday, December 17, 1872
18 Wednesday, December 18, 1872
19 Thursday, December 19, 1872
1 issue
20 Friday, December 20, 1872
21 Saturday, December 21, 1872
22 Sunday, December 22, 1872
23 Monday, December 23, 1872
24 Tuesday, December 24, 1872
25 Wednesday, December 25, 1872
26 Thursday, December 26, 1872
1 issue
27 Friday, December 27, 1872
28 Saturday, December 28, 1872
29 Sunday, December 29, 1872
30 Monday, December 30, 1872
31 Tuesday, December 31, 1872